Navigation Menu+

About Hannah Jade

Hey everyone,

I thought I’d share a little bit about myself so you can get to know me better and some of your questions that you may have for me may already be answered in this section. I hope you enjoy reading and I look forward to hearing from you all, if you want a general chat or want to ask me a few questions I am always happy to reply, as meeting new people is fab :).

General Knowledge About Me:
I come from a small town called Keighley. I am who I am today because of my mum, Carole and my dad, David. I also grew up with my sister, Emma and my brother, Chris. I currently live in a big city called Leeds, as I am a student studying Criminology and Psychology at University. My birthday is January 16th 1996, which makes me 19 years of age. It also means my star sign is Capricorn.

Hobbies & Obsessions:
I like to obsessive over pretty much anything that is coloured in pink. I love all things girly and sparkly too. This can be hard to believe due to my wardrobe being full of black & whites. I wouldn’t say I have a strong hobby, as I am not keen on sports or anything like that anymore. Although as a child I think I tried every hobby there was going, from horse riding to football. I enjoy shopping and going out with friends. I love eating food haha, how thrilling.

My Favourites:
Favourite Colour – PINK!!! (Baby pink usually)
Second favourite colour – violent or light purple
Favourite food – Cheese and pancakes
Favourite type of chocolate – Milky bar buttons
Favourite type of sweet – Marshmallows
Favourite type of drink – Coke or chocolate milkshake
Favourite shop – Miss Selfridge
Favourite online store – Miss Guided
Favourite time of the day – Evenings, I hate mornings

Advert